Suite for Organ with Minimal Pedal


    Organ Solo

  • by Matthew H. Corl
  • Instrumental MusicOrganClassical

  • Level / Grade: Moderately Easy
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Single Sheet (Quarto)
  • Catalog #: MSM-10-446
  • Publisher: Morning Star Publishers

  • Publisher: Canticle Distributing, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1202743 Category: Tags: , , ,


A four movement original composition that can be used in concerts, teaching, or worship. The movements include:

  1. Intrada
  2. Reflection
  3. Cantilena
  4. Trumpet Tune

Additional information

Weight 0.135 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.