Organ Works


  • Cesar Franck
  • Instrumental MusicOrganClassical

  • Catalog #: 255174
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 255174 Category: Tags: , ,


A delightful collection of works by Cesar Franck for organ, including “6 Pieces,” “3 Pieces,” and “3 Chorales.” Durand edition. 208 pgs, 11 x 8 (oblong). “Adagio from Fantaisie in C, Op. 16,” “Cantabile,” “Fugue and Variation from Prelude, Fugue and Variation, Op. 18,” and “Prelude from Prelude, Fugue, and Variation, Op. 18” are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.

Additional information

Weight 1.105 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.