Reger: Twelve Organ Pieces (Orgelstucke), Op 59, Volume 2


  • by Max Reger
  • Instrumental MusicOrganClassicalSacred

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: EP3008B
  • Publisher: Edition Peters

  • Publisher:
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: EP3008B Category: Tags: , , , ,


Composed by Max Reger (1873-1916). Organ (Solo). Sheet Music. Edition Peters #EP3008B. Published by Edition Peters (PE.EP3008B).

Contents: Kyrie Eleison, Gloria in excelsis, Benedictus, Capriccio (f-sharp), Melodia, Te Deum.

Additional information

Weight 0.247 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.