Six Preludes and Fugues, Op. 99 and Op. 109 for Organ


  • Camille Saint-SaEns
  • Instrumental MusicOrganClassical

  • Series: Kalmus Classic Edition
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Binding: Comb Binding
  • Catalog #: K09970
  • Publisher: Kalmus Classic Edition

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: K09970 Category: Tags: , , ,


This edition offers cleanly printed pages in an oblong format for ease of reading on the organ console. A must for the studio and for recital. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance. Titles: Opus 99, No. 1 in E Major * Opus 99, No. 2 in B Major * Opus 99, No. 3 in E-flat Major * Opus 109, No. 1 in D Minor * Opus 109, No. 2 in G Major * Opus 109, No. 3 in C Major.

Additional information

Weight 0.499 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.