Bach: Organ Works, Volume 1 (Orgelwerke I)


  • by J.S. Bach
  • Editor: Hermann Keller
  • Instrumental MusicOrganClassical

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: EP240
  • Publisher: Edition Peters

  • Publisher:
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: EP240 Category: Tags: , , ,


Includes English translation of the Preface.

Passacaglia and Fugue in c BWV 582;

Pastorale in F BWV 590;

Six Trio Sonatas (Eb,c,d,e,C,G) BWV 525-530

Additional information

Weight 0.8 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.