Praiseworthy Singer, Volume 8: Follow Me


    Medium Voice

  • Various
    arr. Lynn S. Lund
  • Vocal MusicSacredLDS Music

  • Level / Grade: Medium
  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 01615
  • Publisher: Praiseworthy

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1770008 Category: Tags: , , ,


Vocal solo collection for medium voice and piano accompaniment—a new presentation of the former volume Spiritual Living Music Treasury IV: Follow Me by Lynn Lund.

• Hear My Voice and Follow Me
• For I Have Seen The Lord
• Sanctify Your Soul
• Awake My Soul
• Here I Learn of God
• The Master's Touch
• Experiment Upon His Word
• Come Unto Me All Ye Heavy Laden
• There Is No Other Name
• Circle of Sisters
• Where Can I Turn For Peace?
• I'll Trust In The Lord
• Come To The Fold of God
• Voice of the Shepherd

Reference: John 14:27, John 16:33, Hebrews 4:14-16

Additional information

Weight 0.49 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.