Nickel Creek


    Transcribed Score

  • Recorded by Nickel Creek
  • Vocal MusicPopularFolkStudy Score

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00690582
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1205918 Category:


Here's the matching folio to the eponymous debut from this neo-traditional folk/bluegrass trio that's received accolades throughout the music industry. The Transcribed Scores format includes note-for-note transcriptions for all of the instruments on the album, including guitar, banjo, mandolin, violin and bass, as well as all of the vocal parts. Includes tab.

• Cuckoo's Nest
• The Fox
• The Hand Song
• In the House of Tom Bombadil
• The Lighthouse's Tale
• Ode to a Butterfly
• Out of the Woods
• Pastures New
• Reasons Why
• Robin and Marian
• Sweet Afton
• When You Come Back Down

Additional information

Weight 1.04 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.