Beautiful: The Carole King Musical


    Vocal Selections

  • Music & Text: Carole King, et al.
  • Vocal MusicPopularBroadway and MusicalsPop

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00123827
  • Publisher: EMI Music Publishing

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock


Beautiful tells of the story of one of the 20th century's most beloved songwriters, Carole King, through 25 of the hit songs she penned for herself and others.

• Be-Bop-A-Lula
• Beautiful
• Chains
• Happy Days are Here Again
• He's Sure The Boy I Love
• I Feel the Earth Move
• It Might As Well Rain September
• It's Too Late
• The Loco-Motion
• A Natural Woman
• Oh! Carol
• On Broadway
• One Fine Day
• Pleasant Valley Sunday
• So Far Away
• Some Kind of Wonderful
• Take Good Care of My Baby
• Up On The Roof
• Uptown
• Walking in the Rain
• We Gotta Get Out of this Place
• Who Put the Bomp
• Will You Love Me Tomorrow
• You've Got A Friend
• You've Lost that Lovin' Feelin'

Additional information

Weight 0.95 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.