MacDowell: Selected Works for the Piano


  • by Edward MacDowell
  • Editor: Keith Snell
  • Piano MusicClassicalClassicalRepertoire

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Series: Master Composer Library
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: GP429
  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company

  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: GP429 Category: Tags: , , ,


An incredible value, this exciting sixty-four page book will be a treasured addition to any library of piano music. For intermediate through advanced students, some of the favorites in this volume include:
To A Wild Rose
To A Water Lily
To the Sea
From a Meandering Iceberg
The Witch
To a Humming Bird
Shadow Dance

Additional information

Weight 0.488 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.