Lynyrd Skynyrd Guitar Play-Along DVD Volume 33



  • Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Instrumental MusicGuitar

  • Format: Book with DVD
  • Catalog #: 00321211
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00321211 Category: Tags: , , ,


The Guitar Play-Along DVD series lets you hear and see how to play songs like never before. Just watch, listen and learn! Each song starts with a lesson from a professional guitar teacher. Then, the teacher performs the complete song along with professionally recorded backing tracks. You can choose to turn the guitar off if you want to play along or leave the guitar in the mix to hear how it should sound. You can also choose from multiple viewing options; fret hand with tab, wide view with tab, pick & fret hand close-up, and others.

• Don't Ask Me No Questions
• Down South Jukin'
• Free Bird
• Gimme Three Steps
• I Know a Little
• The Needle and the Spoon
• Sweet Home Alabama
• What's Your Name

Additional information

Weight 8.8409 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.