Big Bill Broonzy: Guitar Collection


  • Big Bill Broonzy
  • Instrumental MusicGuitarPopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00286503
  • Publisher: Universal Music Publishing

  • Publisher: Jubilate Music Group
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 46241 Category: Tags: , , ,


This collection transcribes 14 songs from the legendary and influential blues and folk guitarist and composer Big Bill Broonzy.

Songs include:

• Baby Please Don't Go
• Get Back
• The Glory of Love
• Goin down This Road Feelin Bad
• Hey Hey
• It Hurts Me Too
• Key to the Highway
• Lonesome Road Blues
• Long Tall Mama
• See See Rider
• Southbound Train
• Trouble in Mind
• Willie Mae
• Worried Life Blues.

Additional information

Weight 0.628 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.