Khachaturian: Concerto for Violin & Piano



  • by Aram Khachaturian
    Cadenza by David Oistrakh
  • Editor: David Oistrakh
  • Instrumental MusicViolinClassical

  • Accompaniment: Piano Reduction
  • Format: Book with Insert
  • Catalog #: 2246
  • Publisher: International Music Company

  • Publisher: International Music Company
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: INT2246 Category: Tags: , , ,


Khachaturian: Concerto – Violin (INT)

Additional information

Weight 0.78 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.