Five Finger Death Punch – The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hel



  • Five Finger Death Punch
  • Band MusicSacred

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00128917
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00128917 Category:


A dozen cuts from the two 2013 albums released by this rock/metal band from California are featured in this folio in note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab, including #1 hit singles “Battle Born” and Golden God Award-winning Song of the Year “Lift Me Up.”

• Burn MF
• A Day in My Life
• Dot Your Eyes
• Here to Die
• The House of the Rising Sun
• Watch You Bleed
• Weight Beneath My Sin
• Wrecking Ball
• Wrong Side of Heaven
• You

Additional information

Weight 0.9 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.