John Fahey Guitar Anthology


  • Pete Billman, Jeff Jacobson, and Paul Pappas
  • Editor: Popular
  • Instrumental MusicGuitarSecular

  • Catalog #: 00150257
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 6384 Category: Tags: , ,


18 songs in note-for-note transcriptions with tab from the man who was considered the grandfather of instrumental acoustic fingerstyle guitar. Includes: America • Brenda's Blues • Desperate Man Blues • In Christ There Is No East or West • John Henry • Poor Boy, Long Ways from Home • Some Summer Day • Steamboat Gwine 'Round De Bend • Tell Her to Come Back Home • When the Springtime Comes Again • and more. Includes a biography and discography.

Additional information

Weight 0.22 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.