Bach: Three Duets: S.1068, S.564, S.156


    Two Cellos

  • by Johann Sebastian Bach
    Edited & arr. Daniel Morganstern & Elaine Fine
  • Instrumental MusicCelloClassicalDuets

  • Format: Book with Insert
  • Catalog #: 3928
  • Publisher: International Music Company

  • Publisher: International Music Company
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: INT3928 Categories: ,


• Air on the G String, from Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major, S. 1068, No. 2
• Adagio from Toccata, Adagio and Fugue in C Major, S. 564
• Arioso from Cantata S. 156

Additional information

Weight 0.2 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.