The Squire Cello Solo Collection w/ Audio



  • by Willliam Henry Squire
  • Instrumental MusicCelloClassical

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Score & Part(s)
  • Catalog #: BF47
  • Publisher: Carl Fischer

  • Publisher: Carl Fischer Music/Theodore Presser
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock


Eight Classic Solos for the Student Cellist

Squire Cello Solo Collection, Book The Squire Cello Solo Collection, by William Henry Squire. For Cello and Piano. Eight classic solos for the student cellist. Includes At Morn (Joyeuse), At Twilight (Triste), Bourree Op.24, Cradle Song (Le Bonheur), Danse Rustique Op.20 No.5, Fairy Tales (L'Innocence), In Dreamland (Le Plaisir) and Tarantella Op. 23 (with two accompaniment speeds). CD included. Piano accompaniment in book with separate cello part. Standard notation. Includes audio CD.


• At Morn

• At Twilight

• Bourree

• Cradle Song

• Danse Rustique

• Fairy Tales

• In Dreamland

• Tarantella

Additional information

Weight 0.558 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.