Four Meditations – Cello & Piano



  • by Paul Reeves
    arr. & Edited by Lynne Latham
  • Instrumental MusicCelloClassical

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Score & Part(s)
  • Catalog #: 54730001
  • Publisher: Ludwig Masters Publications

  • Publisher: Ludwigmasters Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


Four beautifully lyric meditations for cello, perfect for any subdued performance venue, even church. They include the use of tenor clef and flat keys. I. Forever Moments; II. Loves and Lifetimes; III. Classical Beauty; IV. Quiet Serenity

Additional information

Weight 0.176 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.