Trios for Two Clarinets and Bass Clarinet, Volume 2



Score only

This is a collection of 29 arrangements for two B-flat clarinets and bass clarinet, arranged by Michael Drapkin:

  • Colonel Bogey March

    (Kenneth J. Alford)
  • National Emblem March

    (Edwin Bagley)
  • Military Polonaise, Op. 40 No. 1
  • (Frédéric Chopin)

  • Come, Heavy Sleep, from First Book of Songs
  • Dr. Case's Pavane, P. 12
  • Fine Knacks for Ladies, cheap, choise, braue and new, from Second Book of Songs
  • Flowe My Tears, from Second Book of Songs
  • (John Dowland)

  • Kemp's Jig
  • (John Dowland?)

  • Sir John Souch's Galliarde, from Lachrimae
  • The Frog Galliard, P. 23, from First Book of Songs
  • (John Dowland)

  • The Yellow Rose of Mozart
  • (various Mozart themes, arranged together by Michael Drapkin)

  • Nimrod, from Enigma Variations, Op. 36
  • (Edward Elgar)

  • Andante con Moto, from Symphony No. 4 in A Major, Op. 90 'Italian'
  • Wedding March, from Incidental music to “A Midsummer Night's Dream”
  • (Felix Mendelssohn)

  • Overture to Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute), K. 620
  • Divertimento No. 3, K.Anh. 229/439b
  • Divertimento No. 5, K.Anh. 229/439b
  • Canonic Adagio, K. 410/484d
  • Romanze, from Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466
  • (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

  • Canon in D Major, PWC 37, T. 337, PC 358
  • (Johann Pachelbel)

  • Scherzo, from Octet in F Major, D. 803
  • (Franz Schubert)

  • The Fairest of the Fair March
  • (John Philip Sousa)

  • Overture to Die Fledermaus
  • Chacun à son goût, from Die Fledermaus, Act II, No. 7 Couplet
  • Brüderlein, from Die Fledermaus, Act. II, No. 11, Finale II
  • Finale from Die Fledermaus, “Die Majestät wird anerkannt”
  • (Johann Strauss II)

  • Till Eulenspiegel's Lustige Streiche, Op. 28
  • (Richard Strauss)

  • Ouverture to The Nutcracker Ballet, Op. 71
  • (Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky)

  • Magic Fire Music, from Die Walküre (The Valkyrie)
  • (Richard Wagner)

    Additional information

    Weight 1.48 lbs


    There are no reviews yet.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.