The Secret Garden, Medley from – SATB & Piano


  • Music: Lucy Simon | Text: Marsha Norman | arr. Ed Lojeski
  • Editor: Broadway
  • Choral MusicSATBSecular

  • Series: Alfred Archive Edition: Alfred Pop Choral Series
  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Octavo – Choral
  • Catalog #: WBCH93296
  • Publisher: Alfred

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: WBCH93296 Category: Tags: , ,


This medley from the Broadway production of The Secret Garden includes: “Opening,” “The House Upon the Hill,” “I Heard Someone Crying,” “A Bit of Earth,” “Lily's Eyes,” “The Girl I Meant to Be,” “Wick,” “Come to My Garden,” “Hold On,” “How Could I Ever Know?”

Additional information

Weight 0.188 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.