The Real Book Multi-Tracks, Vol 13: 1960s Jazz (C,Bb, Eb, & Bass Clef)


  • Various
  • Instrumental MusicMusic by Instrument KeyJazzFake Book

  • Accompaniment: CD or Online Audio-Play Along
  • Format: Book with Online Media
  • Catalog #: 00275651
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


Today's best way to practice jazz! Accurate, easy-to-read lead sheets and professional, customizable audio tracks accessed online for 10 songs. The interactive, online audio interface includes: tempo control; looping; buttons to turn each instrument on or off; lead sheet with follow-along marker; and melody performed by a saxophone or trumpet on the “head in” and “head out.” The full stereo tracks can also be downloaded and played off-line. Separate lead sheets are included for C, B-flat, E-flat and Bass Clef instruments.

This volume includes 10 songs:

• Ceora
• Dat Dere
• Dolphin Dance
• Equinox
• Jeannine
• Recorda Me
• Stolen Moments
• Tom Thumb
• Up Jumped Spring
• Windows.

Additional information

Weight 0.388 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.