Children’s Medley 2


  • Traditional
    arr. James Haynor
  • Band MusicBand EnsembleChildrenQuintet

  • Series: Eighth Note Publications
  • Accompaniment: Unaccompanied ensemble
  • Format: Set of parts
  • Catalog #: 81-BQ11370
  • Publisher: Eighth Note Publications

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


Before Sesame Street and Baby Mozart there were “Itsy Bitsy Spider,” “Three Blind Mice,” “Hush Little Baby,” “Chopsticks,” “Rock-a-Bye Baby,” “Old King Cole,” “Lullaby” and “Good Night” and “I've Been Working on the Railroad.” This piece appeals to audiences of all ages but also works great for kiddie concerts.

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.