The New Organist, Christmas Preludes


  • arr. Brent Jorgensen
  • Instrumental MusicOrganChristmas

  • Level / Grade: Easy
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 01768
  • Publisher: Praiseworthy

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock

SKU: 1163220 Category: Tags: , , , ,


Eight, easy-to-sight-read Christmas organ preludes, written specifically for pianists who are new to the organ. These preludes remain simple, with a pure and beautiful sound.

Titles included in this volume:

Oh Come All Ye Faithful

O Little Town of Bethlehem

Picture a Christmas (Medley)

Away in a Manger

It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

What Child Is This?

Angels We Have Heard on High

Silent Night

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.