Lo, He Comes


    Organ Solo

  • arr. Robert Lau
  • Instrumental MusicOrganChristmas

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 70/1967L
  • Publisher: Lorenz Publishing Company

  • Publisher: GIA Publications, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


Reflections for Advent

Organ 3-Staff

“Prepare the Way”; “Lo, He Comes”; “People, Look East”–all Advent hymns that remind us of the anticipation of the season. Dedicated to his colleagues in his local American Guild of Organists chapter, this collection contains Robert Lau's thoughtful arrangements of the above and other beloved Advent hymns in a variety of styles.


• The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came

• Comfort, Comfort Ye My People

• On Jordan's Bank the Baptist's Cry

• People, Look East

• Lo, He Comes, with Clouds Descending

• O Come, O Come Emmanuel

• Prepare the Way, O Zion

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.