The Mary Chapin Carpenter Collection


  • Mary Chapin Carpenter
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularCountry

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00306626
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00306626 Categories: ,


20 songs from this folk-influenced country favorite.

• Down at the Twist and Shout
• Grow Old with Me
• He Thinks He'll Keep Her
• I Feel Lucky
• I Take My Chances
• Let Me into Your Heart
• Passionate Kisses
• Shut up and Kiss Me
• Stones in the Road
• You Win Again
• Almost Home
• The Hard Way
• I am A Town
• Never Had It So Good
• Quittin' Time
• Simple Life
• Something Of A Dreamer
• This Shirt
• Where Time Stands Still
• Why Walk When You Can Fly

Additional information

Weight 0.9 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.