The Beatles: Recital Suites for Pianoforte


    Piano Solo

  • Recorded by The Beatles
    arr. Philip Keveren
  • Piano MusicPopularRock / Rock 'n' Roll

  • Series: The Phillip Keveren Series
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00275876
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1833228 Category: Tags: , , ,



Four recital suites arranged by Phillip Keveren featuring four familiar songs of the Beatles in each suite, perfect for recitals!


• A Hard Day's Night:
&nbsp &nbsp(And I Love Her; Can't Buy Me Love; A Hard Day's Night; I'll Be Back)

• Help!:
&nbsp &nbsp(Help!; It's Only Love; Ticket to Ride; Yesterday)

• Meet the Beatles:
&nbsp &nbsp(All My Loving; I Saw Her Standing There; I Want to Hold Your Hand; It Won't Be Long)

• Rubber Soul:
&nbsp &nbsp(Drive My Car; In My Life; Michelle; and Norwegian Wood)

Additional information

Weight 0.52 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.