Ten Songs of America – 3 Part


  • arr. Douglas E. Wagner
  • Choral MusicSAB & 3 Part MixedPatriotic

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Octavo – Choral
  • Catalog #: 15/3706H
  • Publisher: Heritage Music Press

  • Publisher: The Lorenz Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1000415 Category: Tags: , ,


This spectacular salute to America by Doug Wagner is a dynamic affirmation of patriotic fervor. A medley of ten patriotic tunes, it is a perfect closer for concerts during the year or for any patriotic occasion. Tunes include “America,” “Yankee Doodle,” “The Battle Cry of Freedom,” “When Johnny Comes Marching Home,” “Columbia, the Gem of the Ocean,” “You’re a Grand Old Flag,” “Lift Every Voice and Sing,” “America, the Beautiful,” “The Stars and Stripes Forever,” and “The Star Spangled Banner.” Add even more excitement with the optional orchestrated track (99/4087H). Also available in SATB (15/3705H) and two-part (15/3707H).

Additional information

Weight 0.075 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.