Taylor Swift: Evermore


  • Recorded by Taylor Swift
  • Category / Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
  • Subcategory / Voicing: Popular
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00363714
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation

In stock

SKU: 1001324 Category:


17 songs for piano, voice and guitar from the second album created during the pandemic lockdown by contemporary music superstar, Taylor Swift.

The songs in this album, which is a conceptual sequel to her Folklore album, include: Champagne Problems • Closure • Coney Island • Cowboy like Me • Dorothea • Evermore • Gold Rush • Happiness • It's Time to Go • Ivy • Long Story Short • Marjorie • No Body, No Crime • Right Where You Left Me • 'Tis the Damn Season • Tolerate It • Willow.

Additional information

Weight 1.1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.