Take Note, Book 2


    Piano Solo

  • By Robert D. Vandall
  • Piano Music0Repertoire

  • Level / Grade: Early Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00-23246
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 23246 Category: Tags: ,


11 Noteworthy Solos in a Variety of Styles for Early Intermediate Pianists

The Take Note series is Robert Vandall's first collection of solos with Alfred. Each book is full of varying styles, keys and tempos. A special “Take Note” section is included for each piece to help students identify musical patterns and theoretical concepts, leading to effective study, practice and music-making! Book 2 has 11 solos.

• Brand-New Day
• Clover Rag
• Dancing Thunderclouds
• Fanfare!
• Feelin' Fine
• Modal Tarantella
• Panic Button
• Queen Anne's Lace
• Takin' a Walk
• Thoughtful Moments
• Toccatina in Black and White

Additional information

Weight 0.28 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.