Take a Bow! Book 4


  • by Carolyn Miller
  • Piano MusicPiano RepertoireModern Repertoire

  • Level / Grade: Early Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00416891
  • Publisher: Willis Music Company

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00416891 Category: Tags: , , ,


Eight sparkling recital pieces composed especially for the early intermediate pianist. Includes some of Carolyn Miller's popular best-selling sheets like “Alaskan Majesty” as well as brand new compositions!

• Alaskan Majesty
• Catwalk Strut
• Chromatic Caper
• The Dancing Butterfly
• Etude in C Minor
• Flying Away
• Scaling the Heights
• Soft Ocean Breeze.

Additional information

Weight 0.36 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.