Spring Portraits


  • Kevin Costley
  • Piano MusicPiano RepertoireRepertoire

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Series: Composers in Focus
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Book (Letter Size)
  • Catalog #: FJH2107
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: FJH2107 Category: Tags: , ,


This intermediate level collection celebrates the rebirth of life that comes when spring arrives! From First Bloom, Come Spring, A Life Reborn, and more, the eight pieces within this spring collection capture the newness in sight, sound, and beauty of this magical season. These pieces will reveal artistry and sensitivity in your student's playing.


First Bloom

Island Nocturne

Come Spring

A Special Place to Dream

The Break of Dawn


A Life Reborn

My New Friend

Additional information

Weight 0.291 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.