Songs for a New World


    Vocal Selections

  • Music & Lyrics by Jason Robert Brown
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularBroadway and Musicals

  • Level / Grade: Medium
  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00313188
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 00313188 Category:


Composer Jason Robert Brown says of his debut musical, “It's about one moment. It's about hitting the wall and having to make a choice, or take a stand, or turn around and go back. The moment you think you know where you stand, the things that you're sure of slip from your hand, and you're suddenly a stranger in some completely different land.” Our songbook features 10 vocal selections from the show. Also includes an introduction by Brown.

• Christmas Lullaby
• The Flagmaker, 1775
• Hear My Song
• I'd Give It All for You
• I'm Not Afraid of Anything
• King of the World
• The New World
• She Cries
• Stars and the Moon
• Surabaya-Santa.

Additional information

Weight 0.98 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.