Die Fledermaus


    Vocal Score

  • Music: Johann Strauss
    Text: C. Haffner & R. Genee, Eng. Text: R & T Martin
  • Vocal MusicClassicalOpera

  • Languages: English
  • Accompaniment: Piano Reduction
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 50337750
  • Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 50337750 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


English Only. Translated by Martin.


• Ah, my lady says

• Champagne's Delicious Bubbles

• Come along to the ball

• Drinking song

• Ever since I was a baby

• From time to time

• Good sir, are you accusing me

• How engaging

• My friends, your kind attention

• No, you set my doubts

• Oh, Eisenstein, you mastermind

• To judge his expression

• To part is such sweet sorrow

• Turtledove who flew aloft

• Voice of my homeland

• What A Joy To Be Here

• When these lawyers don't

Additional information

Weight 0.944 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.