Romantic Reflections: 8 Original Piano Solos


    Piano Solo

  • Carolyn C. Setliff
  • Piano MusicFederation PianoRepertoire

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00111965
  • Publisher: Willis Music Company

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Federation: 2017-2020, Moderately Difficult 3
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00111965 Category:


This brand-new collection features 8 romantic pieces by Carolyn C. Setliff. These lush pieces display the many faces of romance, including subtle aspects, such as a quiet gentle melody in “Whispers of Dawn” to stormy passion, like the expressive, tumultuous chords in “Romantic Reflections” and languid beauty of “Intermezzo in D-flat Major.” This collection also includes Setliff's popular “Romantic Serenade.”

• Intermezzo in D-Flat Major
• Midnight Nocturne
• Poeme
• Promises
• Romantic Reflections
• Romantic Serenade
• Sunset Splendor
• Whispers of Dawn

Additional information

Weight 0.35 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.