• Kim Andre Arnesen
  • Choral MusicSATBSecular

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Octavo – Choral
  • Catalog #: SBMP1301
  • Publisher: Santa Barbara Music Publishing

  • Publisher: GIA Publications, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 6907 Category: Tags: , ,


A nine movement work for strings, solo trumpet, 3 percussionists, child soprano, soprano and mezzo-soprano soloists. The main movements of the Requiem Mass are set in Latin. Two extra movements were added that include English texts by Emily Dickinson and an anonymous prayer from the “Jewish Prayer Book” entitled We Remember Them. This work received its American premiere in April 2015 by the Opus Chorale of West Virginia, conducted by David F. Donathan.

Additional information

Weight 0.445 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.