Praiseworthy Singer, Vol. 11: Learn of Me


    Medium Voice

  • Music: Lynn S. Lund
  • Vocal MusicSacredLDS Music

  • Level / Grade: Medium
  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 01621
  • Publisher: Praiseworthy

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1770011 Category: Tags: , , ,


Original vocal solo/duet collection for medium voice—formerly listed under the title <i.Spiritual Living Music Treasury II: Learn of Me by Lynn S. Lund.


• I'll Feast on the Words of Christ

• The Priesthood

• These Things I Know

• Forgive as He Forgives

• The Sacrament

• God's Work of Restoration

• For Forty Days Christ Fasted

• The Prayer of Faith

• I Will Lift up Mine Eyes to the Hills

• Oil for Our Lamps

• The House of the Lord

• The Pure Love of Christ

• Look to God and Live

Additional information

Weight 0.39 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.