Praise Him! with Song


    Vocal Selections

  • Various
    Arr. Phillip Keveren
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarSacred and Gospel WorshipSacred

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00309002
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00309002 Category:


The timeless texts in this collection are arranged in the tradition of the artsong, with familiar and newly-composed melodies joining together to praise Him with song. Both the vocal soloist and piano accompanist will appreciate the creative attention to detail in these settings. For worship service or recital. 10 titles.

• God Be with You Till We Meet Again
• Let Us Break Bread Together
• A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
• Were You There?
• Amazing Grace
• Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
• Come, Ye Thankful People Come
• Immortal, Invisible
• O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
• The Old Rugged Cross

Additional information

Weight 0.6 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.