Peaceful Guitar Solos



  • Various
    arr. Mark Hanson
  • Instrumental MusicGuitarPopular

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00298243
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1205931 Category:


Relax with your guitar with this exceptional collection of satisfying and profoundly beautiful pieces to play. These arrangements, by Grammy Award winning fingerstyle guitarist Mark Hanson, are presented in standard notation and tab. Online access to his recordings of these pieces is also included. This collection is designed for all fingerstyle guitarists wanting to unwind with these tranquil selections.


• All of Me (John Legend)
• And I Love Her (The Beatles)
• Beautiful (Gordon Lightfoot)
• The Book of Love (The Magnetic Fields/Peter Gabriel)
• Bridge over Troubled Water (Simon & Garfunkel)
• Daughters (John Mayeer)
• Fire and Rain (James Taylor)
• Good Night (The Beatles)
• How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) (Marvin Gaye/James Taylor)
• Is This Love (Bob Marley and the Wailers)
• Julia (The Beatles)
• The Look of Love (Burt Bacharach)
• Make You Feel My Love (Bob Dylan)
• Shallow (Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper)
• Since I Fell for You (Lenny Welch)

Additional information

Weight 0.48 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.