Mendelssohn: Octet in Eb Major, Opus 20


  • by Felix Mendelssohn
  • Chamber MusicString Ensemble (duet, etc)String ensemble

  • Format: Set of parts
  • Catalog #: 743
  • Publisher: International Music Company

  • Publisher: International Music Company
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


2 First Violin
2 Second Violin
2 Viola
2 Cellos

Additional information

Weight 0.74 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.