Mysteries and Legends


  • by Ross Petot
  • Piano MusicPiano RepertoireModern Repertoire

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate/Late Intermediate
  • Series: Center Stage Solos
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: WP1220
  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company

  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1206289 Category:


This collection has eight solos whose mood and character aptly reflect the title of the collection. The titles are evocative, such as Gargoyles, The Lost Key, Sleepy Hollow, and Halo. These titles set the scene for truly imaginative musical story-telling on the part of the composer. Their style is contemporary Romantic, with melodies that meander in delightfully original ways, and with harmonies that take you on journey that is mysterious, and always memorable. Intermediate to late-intermediate pianists of all ages will love discovering their hidden pathways, unexpected twists, and subtle harmonic turns. (Intermediate/Late Intermediate)

Additional information

Weight 0.303 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.