The Music of Benedict Cruft for String Quartet


  • by Benedict Cruft
    arr. & Edited by Lynne Latham
  • Chamber MusicString Quartet (2 Violins, Viola, Cello)Classical

  • Format: Score & Part(s)
  • Catalog #: 54703003
  • Publisher: Ludwig Masters Publications

  • Publisher: Ludwigmasters Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


Benedict Cruft, an accomplished violinist himself, has provided tuneful, classically-oriented music for string quartets. From a romantic arrangement of Last Rose of Summer to a jig, a minuet, a waltz and a gavotte, your quartet will enjoy these light and fun selections.

Additional information

Weight 0.549 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.