Sousa: Polonaise & Tango – String Quartet


  • by John Philip Sousa | arr. Philip Clark
  • Chamber MusicString Quartet (2 Violins, Viola, Cello)Classical

  • Format: Score & Part(s)
  • Catalog #: 52703044
  • Publisher: Ludwig Masters Publications

  • Publisher: Ludwigmasters Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


Presidential Polonaise and Gliding Girl (Tango) for Sousa enthusiasts, now for string quartet.

Additional information

Weight 0.229 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.