Lady Margaret’s Suite


    Piano Solo

  • by David Karp
  • Piano MusicPiano RepertoireModern RepertoireBaroque

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 11733
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1305239 Category:


Written in the style of J. S. Bach, this charming collection contains six selections in Baroque style for intermediate-level students. Includes a Gavotte, a Prelude, an Allemande, a Sarabande and a Gigue.

• Air
• Allemande
• Bourrée
• Gavotte
• Gigue
• Minuet
• Prelude
• Sarabande

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.