Jenny Oaks Baker Violin Collection, Volume 2



  • arr. Crawford Gates, Kurt Bestor, Tyler Castleton, David Zabriskie
  • Instrumental MusicViolinSacred

  • Level / Grade: Advanced
  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Book with Insert
  • Catalog #: 01349
  • Publisher: First Chair Instrumental

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1146633 Category: Tags: , , ,



Advanced solo violin hymn arrangements (with piano accompaniment) as played originally by Jenny Oaks Baker, including bowings and fingerings she used to create specific musical dynamics. Allows violinists to expand musically while sharing their testimony through beautiful music.

The following pieces are included in this volume:

Where Love Is – Arr. Crawford Gates

Believe Me, If all Those Enduring Young Charms – Arr. Kurt Bestor

Love is Spoken Here – Arr. Tyler Castleton

Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing – Arr. David Zabriskie

If You Could Hie to Kolob – Arr. Kurt Bestor

Beautiful Savior – Arr. Crawford Gates

Difficulty: Very difficult

Reference: Mosiah 4:15, Doctrine and Covenants 68:28

Additional information

Weight 0.54 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.