Jazz Piano Solos, Volume 9: Duke Ellington


    Piano Solo

  • arr. Brent Edstrom
  • Piano MusicJazzJazz

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00311787
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 00311787 Category:


Exciting new solo arrangements with chord names of 23 beloved Duke Ellington songs.

• Caravan
• Don't Get Around Much Anymore
• It Don't Mean a Thing
• Mood Indigo
• Satin Doll
• Take the “A” Train

Additional information

Weight 0.743 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.