Hymn Settings for Organ, Volume 7: Primary Songs, Beginner


  • arr. Neil Harmon
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacredPrimary (LDS)

  • Level / Grade: Beginner
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Book (Letter Size)
  • Binding: Spiral binding
  • Catalog #: 10001888
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1001888 Category: Tags: , , , , ,


The Primary Song settings in this volume were written for the beginner organ student. Each arrangement features simple pedal parts, no page turns (except for “We'll Bring the World His Truth”), no key changes, and repetitive accompaniment figuration.

Registration indications are merely suggestions and can be adapted to fit a variety of instruments and occassions.


• Teach Me to Walk in the Light

• I Feel My Savior's Love

• I Love to See the Temple

• Keep the Commandments

• Love One Another

• When I Am Baptized

• Jesus Has Risen

• Tell Me the Stories of Jesus

• I'm Trying to Be Like Jesus

• My Heavenly Father Loves Me

• Hosanna

• Reverently, Quietly

• I Am a Child of God

• We'll Bring the World His Truth

Additional information

Weight 0.35 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.