Four Trio Preludes on Latter-day Saint Hymns for Organ Solo


  • by Daniel E. Gawthrop
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacred

  • Level / Grade: Multiple levels
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 80200601
  • Publisher: Dunstan House

  • Publisher: Subito Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: DH0601 Category: Tags: , , ,


Based on Latter-day Saint Hymns
Duration: 9'06″

1. The Morning Breaks

2. As the Dew from Heaven Distilling

3. Come, Come Ye Saints

4. With Humble Heart

Though intended for recital and service use, these preludes are also helpful as teaching pieces.

Additional information

Weight 0.196 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.