How Sweet the Sound


    Piano Solo

  • Various
    arr. Kevin Olson
  • Piano MusicSacredCollection

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Series: FJH Sacred Piano Library
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: FJH2300
  • Publisher: F.J.H. Music Company

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1205365 Category:


These contemporary settings of Kevin Olson’s favorite hymns are a perfect match for the modern church service. They feature his rhythmic and improvisatory style, yet are easy to sight read.

• More Holiness Give Me
• The Lord is My Shepherd
• Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
• Did You Think to Pray?
• Amazing Grace
• I Know That My Redeemer Lives
• God Be With You Till We Meet Again

Additional information

Weight 0.33 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.