Harmon: Requiem


  • Composer: Neil Harmon
  • Choral MusicSATB

    Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 2205872 Categories: ,


This new major work features a lush, colorful orchestration but can also be done with keyboard only. The choral writing is accessible yet satisfying and will please singers and listeners alike. Some movements have English texts, some Latin. A setting of Psalm 23 is included, as is a concluding text from Revelation, “These are they” which is extremely appropriate (but not limited to) All Saints.


  1. Requiem aeternam
  2. Kyrie
  3. Pie Jesu
  4. Sanctus
  5. The Lord is My Shepherd
  6. Lux aeterna
  7. These Are They

Also Available:
Vocal/Choral Score – Soprano Solo and SATB Chorus

Full/Orchestra Score
Set of Parts

Additional information

Weight 0.38 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.