Faber Studio Collection, PlayTime


    Piano Solo

  • arr. Nancy and Randall Faber
  • Piano MusicPiano RepertoireRepertoire

  • Level / Grade: Level 1
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00119433
  • Publisher: Faber Music

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 00119433 Category:


PlayTime® Studio Collection offers a spectacular array of favorite pieces from the PlayTime® Piano Supplementary Library. Level 1 students will be motivated to showcase their skills while playing familiar pieces arranged at precisely the right level.

• Do-Re-Mi
• The Elephant
• Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue (Has Anybody Seen My Girl?)
• Frere Jacques (Are You Sleeping?)
• Let's Go Fly a Kite
• Purple People Eater
• Rockin' Robin
• Snake Dance
• This Little Light of Mine
• The Trout
• Plus special bonus hit “Safe and Sound”!

Additional information

Weight 0.238 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.