Arias for Mezzo-Soprano – Complete Package



  • Compiled and Edited by Robert L. Larsen
  • Vocal MusicOperaClassical

  • Series: G. Schirmer Opera Anthology
  • Accompaniment: Piano or Organ or CD or Online Media
  • Format: Book with CD(s)
  • Catalog #: 50498718
  • Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 50498718 Category: Tags: , , ,


This all-in-one package includes the original Arias for Mezzo-Soprano book from the G. Schirmer Opera Anthology along with online audio AND the corresponding Diction Coach book/online audio set. Diction Coach includes recorded diction lessons, IPA, and word for word translations. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Contents: Acerba Volutta • Ah, Michele, Don't You Know • Amour Viens Aider Ma Faiblesse • Augusta! How Can You Turn Away? • Chacun A Son Gout • Che Faro Senza Euridice? (Orpheus And Eurydice) • Cruda Sorte..Gia So Per Pratica • En Vain, Pour Eviter • Faites-Lui Mes Aveux • Il Segreto Per Esser Felici • L'Amour Est Un Oiseau Rebelle (Habanera) • Lullaby • Mon Coeur S'ouvre A Ta Voix • Must The Winter Come So Soon? • Nobles Seigneurs, Salut • Non Piu Mesta • Non So Piu Cosa Son (The Marriage Of Figaro) • O Mio Fernando (Donizetti) • Pres Des Ramparts De Seville (Seguidilla) • Printemps Qui Commence (Saint-Saens) • Que Fais-Tu, Blanche Tourterelle • Smanie Implacabili • Stride La Vampa • Una Voce Poco Fa • Va Laisse Couler Mes Larmes • Voce Di Donna • Voi, Che Sapete (The Marriage Of Figaro) • Voi Lo Sapete • We Cannot Retrace Our Steps • When I Am Laid In Earth

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.